Contact Us

The spread of the COVID-19 virus is an immediate concern for the Oklahoma Policy Institute. As the federal and state governments take steps to respond to this global health crisis, OK Policy is committed to ensuring that residents stay informed. However, OK Policy is not a state agency and we cannot assist in applying for state services or provide legal advice.

For updates and information, please subscribe to our daily “In The Know” email news digest, general email updates, and/or Together Oklahoma advocacy updates.

# # # 

Effective March 13, 2020 – OK Policy staff are working remotely in order to minimize the potential spread of the COVID-19 virus. For general inquiries, email info@okpolicy.org or call our office at 918-794-3944. 

MEDIA INQUIRIES: Please text or call Communications Director Dave Hamby at 918-810-0182 or email dhamby@okpolicy.org. [View press kit here.]

OK Policy Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Andrea MancusoManager of Organizational Effectivenessamancuso@okpolicy.org(918) 406-4792
Andrew BellData Analystabell@okpolicy.org
Angela MonsonOutreach & Legislative Directoramonson@okpolicy.org(405) 314-9613
Annie TaylorDigital Communications Associate/Storybankerataylor@okpolicy.org(580) 920-9663
Ashley HarveyData Analystaharvey@okpolicy.org(918) 406-6327
Brancen GregorySenior Data Analystbgregory@okpolicy.org
Carly PutnamPolicy Directorcputnam@okpolicy.org(913) 205-1676
Dave HambyCommunications Directordhamby@okpolicy.org(918) 810-0182
David GateleyCriminal Justice Policy Analystdgateley@okpolicy.org(405) 513-1101
Emma MorrisHealth Care and Revenue Policy Analystemorris@okpolicy.org(405) 585-8497
Gabriela Ramirez-PerezImmigration Policy Analystgramirez-perez@okpolicy.org(405) 905-2173
Gabrielle JacobiChild Well-Being Policy Analyst / KIDS COUNT Coordinatorgjacobi@okpolicy.org
Hunter McCansJustice Data Analysthmccans@okpolicy.org(817) 908-2241
Josie PhillipsPolicy Fellowjphillips@okpolicy.org(636) 627-1844
Katie ApplegateSouthwest Regional Organizerkapplegate@togetherok.org
Kristin WellsCommunications and Operations Fellowkwells@okpolicy.org
Michelle PoochDevelopment Managermpooch@okpolicy.org
Nicole PoindexterLegislative Liaisonnpoindexter@okpolicy.org (405) 537-4825
Roxanne LoganSoutheast Regional Organizerrlogan@togetherok.org(580) 222-7747
Ryan GentzlerResearch Directorrgentzler@okpolicy.org(918) 519-3487
Ryan StarkweatherStaff Accountantrstarkweather@okpolicy.org(918) 810-4547
Shiloh KantzInterim Executive Directorskantz@okpolicy.org(918) 406-5270
Vivian MorrisTribal Policy Analyst, State Priorities Partnership Fellowvmorris@okpolicy.org(405) 746-5382

Mailing address:

Oklahoma Policy Institute
907 S Detroit Ave, Suite 1005
Tulsa, OK 74120-4265