Contact Us

The spread of the COVID-19 virus is an immediate concern for the Oklahoma Policy Institute. As the federal and state governments take steps to respond to this global health crisis, OK Policy is committed to ensuring that residents stay informed. However, OK Policy is not a state agency and we cannot assist in applying for state services or provide legal advice.

For updates and information, please subscribe to our daily “In The Know” email news digest, general email updates, and/or Together Oklahoma advocacy updates.

# # # 

Effective March 13, 2020 – OK Policy staff are working remotely in order to minimize the potential spread of the COVID-19 virus. For general inquiries, email info@okpolicy.org or call our office at 918-794-3944. 

Members of the media can reach our office by texting or calling 918-810-0182. View press kit here.

OK Policy Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ahniwake RoseExecutive Directorarose@okpolicy.org(918) 884-8274
Andrea MancusoSenior Operations & Development Associateamancuso@okpolicy.org(918) 406-4792
Ashley HarveyData Analyst, Open Justice Oklahomaaharvey@okpolicy.org(918) 406-6327
Carly PutnamPolicy Directorcputnam@okpolicy.org(913) 205-1676
Courtney CullisonEconomic Opportunity Policy Analystclcullison@okpolicy.org(918) 927-9942
Damion ShadeCriminal Justice Policy Analystdshade@okpolicy.org(918) 313-8450
Dave HambyDirector of Communicationsdhamby@okpolicy.org(918) 794-3944
Elaina FeesAdministrative Assistantefees@okpolicy.org(918) 636-3573
Jacobi CrowleySouthwest Oklahoma Field Organizerjcrowley@togetherok.org(580) 280-9562
Jasha Lyons Echo-HawkCensus Community Builderjlecho-hawk@okpolicy.org(918) 324-6735
Jessica VazquezCommunications Associatejvazquez@okpolicy.org(405) 826-3150
Kourtni CainOperations & Development Associatekcain@okpolicy.org(918) 440-8136
Kyle LawsonSenior Field Organizerklawson@togetherok.org(580)768-4711
Miguel RiosStory Bankermrios@okpolicy.org(405) 549-6195
Nicole PoindexterOutreach & Legislative Liaisonnpoindexter@okpolicy.org (405) 537-4825
Paul ShinnBudget & Tax Senior Policy Analystpshinn@okpolicy.org(405) 371-2890
Rebecca FineEducation Policy Analystrfine@okpolicy.org(518) 859-0965
Roxanne LoganSoutheast Field Organizerrlogan@togetherok.org(580) 222-7747
Ryan GentzlerDirector, Open Justice Oklahomargentzler@okpolicy.org(918) 519-3487
Sabine BrownOutreach and Legislative Directorsbrown@okpolicy.org(918) 899-4979
Shiloh KantzDeputy Directorskantz@okpolicy.org(918) 406-5270

Mailing address:

Oklahoma Policy Institute
907 S Detroit Ave, Suite 1005
Tulsa, OK 74120-4265