Contact Us

The spread of the COVID-19 virus is an immediate concern for the Oklahoma Policy Institute. As the federal and state governments take steps to respond to this global health crisis, OK Policy is committed to ensuring that residents stay informed. However, OK Policy is not a state agency and we cannot assist in applying for state services or provide legal advice.

For updates and information, please subscribe to our daily “In The Know” email news digest, general email updates, and/or Together Oklahoma advocacy updates.

# # # 

Effective March 13, 2020 – OK Policy staff are working remotely in order to minimize the potential spread of the COVID-19 virus. For general inquiries, email info@okpolicy.org or call our office at 918-794-3944. 

Members of the media can reach our office by texting or calling 918-810-0182. View press kit here.

OK Policy Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ahniwake RoseExecutive Directorarose@okpolicy.org(918) 884-8274
Andrea MancusoManager of Organizational Effectivenessamancuso@okpolicy.org(918) 406-4792
Andrew BellJustice Data Analystabell@okpolicy.org
Angela MonsonOutreach & Legislative Directoramonson@okpolicy.org(405) 314-9613
Ashley HarveyYouth Justice Policy Analystaharvey@okpolicy.org(918) 406-6327
Brancen GregoryJustice Data Analystbgregory@okpolicy.org
Cameasha AlaoCentral Regional Organizercalao@togetherok.org
Carly PutnamPolicy Directorcputnam@okpolicy.org(913) 205-1676
Damion ShadeJustice and Economic Mobility (JEM) Project Managerdshade@okpolicy.org(918) 313-8450
Dave HambyCommunications Directordhamby@okpolicy.org(918) 794-3944
David GateleyCriminal Justice Policy Analystdgateley@okpolicy.org(405) 513-1101
Emma MorrisHealth Care and Revenue Policy Analystemorris@okpolicy.org(405) 585-8497
Gabriela Ramirez-PerezImmigration Policy Analystgramirez-perez@okpolicy.org(405) 905-2173
Gabrielle JacobiChild Well-Being Policy Analyst / KIDS COUNT Coordinatorgjacobi@okpolicy.org
Jessica VazquezCommunications Associatejvazquez@okpolicy.org(405) 826-3150
Josie PhillipsPolicy Fellowjphillips@okpolicy.org(636) 627-1844
Katie PowersSouthwest Regional Organizerkpowers@okpolicy.org
Kourtni CainManager of Organizational Advancementkcain@okpolicy.org(918) 440-8136
Miguel RiosStory Bankermrios@okpolicy.org(405) 549-6195
Nicole PoindexterLegislative Liaisonnpoindexter@okpolicy.org (405) 537-4825
Paul ShinnBudget & Tax Senior Policy Analystpshinn@okpolicy.org(405) 371-2890
Roxanne LoganSoutheast Regional Organizerrlogan@togetherok.org(580) 222-7747
Ryan GentzlerResearch Directorrgentzler@okpolicy.org(918) 519-3487
Shiloh KantzDeputy Directorskantz@okpolicy.org(918) 406-5270
Tara GrigsonNortheast Regional Organizertgrigson@togetherok.org
Vivian MorrisTribal Policy Analyst, State Priorities Partnership Fellowvmorris@okpolicy.org(405) 746-5382

Mailing address:

Oklahoma Policy Institute
907 S Detroit Ave, Suite 1005
Tulsa, OK 74120-4265