Working Group Members Contact Information

Republican leadership in the House and Senate, along with the Governor’s Office, have appointd working groups to develop a final tax bill. The working group has 11 House members and two Senators, along with Secreraty of State Glenn Coffee and Finance Secretary Preseton Doerflinger. Here’s how to reach them:


Speaker Kris Steele (Shawnee) (405) 557-7345

Rep. Earl Sears (Bartlesville)  (405) 557-7358

Senate Pro Tem Brian Bingman (Sapulpa) (405) 521-5528

Sen. Mike Mazzei (Tulsa) (405) 521-5675

Secretary Glenn Coffee  (405) 521-3912

Governor Mary Fallin  (405) 521-2342 click here to email the Governor

Other working group members

Rep. David Dank (Oklahoma City) (405) 557-7392

Rep. Leslie Osborn (Tuttle) (405)557-7333

 Rep. David Brumbaugh, (Broken Arrow) (405) 557-347

Rep. Marty Quinn (Claremore)  (405) 557-7380

Rep. Lee Denney (Cushing) (405) 557-7304

Rep. Randy McDaniel (Edmond) (405) 557-7409

Rep. Scott Martin (Norman)  (405) 557-7329

Rep. Fred Jordan (Jenks) (405) 557-7331

Rep. Harold Wright (Weatherford) (405) 557-7325

Rep. Todd Thomsen (Ada) (405) 557-7336

Sen. Rick Brinkley (Owasso) (405) 521-5602

Secretary Preston Doerflinger  (405) 521-2141

To email all working group members, copy and paste this list: into an email;;;;;; ;click here to email the Governor.

In addition to working group members, contact your own legislator. Find your state legislators’ contact information here and see how to contact Governor Fallin here. You can also reach your legislators through the House switchboard at (405) 521-2711 or 1-800-522-8502  and the Senate switchboard at (405) 524-0126 or 1-800-865-6490.

For talking points, see our Take Action page


Oklahoma Policy Insititute (OK Policy) advances equitable and fiscally responsible policies that expand opportunity for all Oklahomans through non-partisan research, analysis, and advocacy.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.